Due to the recent COVID-19 pandemic we are experiencing high demands for some of our product lines. Whilst we are making every effort to ensure deliveries are made within our normal time frame you may, in some instances, experience slight delays.

Protecting the
environment and you.

A company you can trust.

In the last decade the legislation which governs the Spill Control Industry has grown exponentially.

Finding the right product can seem easy enough, however knowing whether or not it complies is a different matter.

That’s where we can help. We can answer any questions you may have within a matter of minutes, ensuring that you have the right equipment for the job and the peace of mind that comes with knowing that you're compliant.

For help and guidance with selecting the right products call 0800 0324 280

  • Top picks from our huge range

What Our Customers Say Feefo Rating

  • Service rating : Good Service. It has a good clear Website with excellent search capacity to help find the products you want enabling easy ordering
    Product : Does the job and competatively priced

    John Cookson

  • description perfect, delivered on time, no problems, will use them again

    susan thomas

  • Service rating : Received my item on time.
    Product : Happy with product.

    Terrie Lewis

  • Service rating : Received my order within 2 days, the courier service was excellent was not in when they called delivered next day. Product was very good at a very competitive price, would buy again.
    Product : Very good product, does the job, competitive price and the service was excellent received within 2 days of ordering, well packaged and the courier service was excellent, highly...

    Anonymous

  • Much faster delivery than expected particularly considering current weather. However delivery driver was rather abrupt, all because his lorry was rather large for our lane!

    Anonymous

  • Service rating : everything went well
    Product : Quality product

    Anonymous

  • Delivery arrived late and have still received the bin, just spill kits.

    Mark Lloyd

    Hi
    Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.
    I can see that your order was placed on 14th February @ 15:25 as was delivered on 19.02.20 which is as per our standard 3 working day lead time.
    A wheelie bin has not been supplied as your order was for a Wheelie Bin Spill Kit Refill. This means that only the contents of the kit are supplied, without the container, bag or holdal. If you wish to order the 120 Litre Yellow Wheelie Bin separately then you can do so via our website https://www.yellowshield.co.uk/yellow-120-litre-wheelie-bin
    Many thanks

    YellowShield

  • Service rating : Excellent service and a great bin!
    My only bad point was the amount of plastic it was wrapped in.
    Product : Excellent service and a great bin

    Katy Medley

  • Service rating : Good service all round.
    Product : Top grade product

    Anonymous

  • Service rating : Fast and efficient service, good pricing so highly recommended based upon my first transaction with them.
    Product : The item worked, swells up as described and prevented excess rain water coming near my house.

    Jag

  • Service rating : Not received item ordered yet. Not even been given a delivery date or trak number. Bit on the slow side.
    Product : Slow, not received item or even trak number yet.

    Anonymous

    Service rating : Hi
    Thank you for your feedback. I have tracked your order and can see that it was delivered on 30.02.20. I will send a copy of the POD to your email address.
    Many thanks

    Product : Hi
    Thank you for your feedback. I have tracked your order and can see that it was delivered on 30.02.20. I will send a copy of the POD to your email address.
    Many thanks

    YellowShield

  • great product, competitive price, delivered promptly

    Anonymous

  • Good communications and excellent product

    Helen Simmonds

  • Service rating : Great service, great prices and a very helpful team when contacting them.
    Product : Arrived in super quick time! Thank you :o)

    Stuart Cross

  • Delivered on time and exactly as described

    Lyndyloo

  • Fast delivery

    Malgorzata Jeziolkowska

  • Service rating : Good service. Good delivery. No Complaints
    Product : Good Service. good Delivery. No Complaints

    Raj Kapur

  • Service rating : Received quickly and easy ordering
    Product : As described and meets council criteria

    Guest

  • Service rating : Very helpful and polite people, excellent service and product, you can order lids and bins in x 2 different colours which is so important!

    Thank you.
    Product : Very helpful and polite people, excellent service and product!

    Very helpful and polite people, excellent service and product, you can order lids and bins in x 2 different colours which is so...

    David Kendall

  • Service rating : As yet I have not received the item I bought, nor do I have any idea when it is likely to be delivered. I can hardly give feedback on the item/purchase, but on this basis I feel entirely negative about it
    Product : I have not received my purchase yet

    Carol Fine

    Hi, thank you for your feedback. Your order was despatched from us on 4th December to arrive on 5th so I will now take this matter up with our courier and contact you directly to advise the outcome. Thank you for bringing this to my attention and apologies that you did not receive your order within our normal time frame.

    YellowShield

Our Blog

Pest controllers found dead after 'chemical spill' at Norfolk poultry factory

4 October 2018

Two pest controllers have been found dead at a Norfolk poultry factory following a suspected chemical spill. Emergency services were called to Banham Poultry in Attleborough at about 1.10am on Thursday after the sub contractors' bodie...

Read more
Posted in: News

Emergency services respond to ferry collision and oil spill exercise

11 September 2018

Red Funnel will be taking part in an exercise to test the multi-agency response to a ferry collision and oil spill in Southampton Waters this morning. If you are on a Red Funnel ferry this morning, you might notice something unusual taking pl...

Read more
Posted in: News