Protecting the
environment and you.

A company you can trust.

In the last decade the legislation which governs the Spill Control Industry has grown exponentially.

Finding the right product can seem easy enough, however knowing whether or not it complies is a different matter.

That’s where we can help. We can answer any questions you may have within a matter of minutes, ensuring that you have the right equipment for the job and the peace of mind that comes with knowing that you're compliant.

For help and guidance with selecting the right products call 0800 0324 280

  • Top picks from our huge range

What Our Customers Say Feefo Rating

  • Service rating : Fast and efficient service, good pricing so highly recommended based upon my first transaction with them.
    Product : The item worked, swells up as described and prevented excess rain water coming near my house.

    Jag

  • Service rating : Not received item ordered yet. Not even been given a delivery date or trak number. Bit on the slow side.
    Product : Slow, not received item or even trak number yet.

    Anonymous

    Service rating : Hi
    Thank you for your feedback. I have tracked your order and can see that it was delivered on 30.02.20. I will send a copy of the POD to your email address.
    Many thanks

    Product : Hi
    Thank you for your feedback. I have tracked your order and can see that it was delivered on 30.02.20. I will send a copy of the POD to your email address.
    Many thanks

    YellowShield

  • great product, competitive price, delivered promptly

    Anonymous

  • Good communications and excellent product

    Helen Simmonds

  • Service rating : Great service, great prices and a very helpful team when contacting them.
    Product : Arrived in super quick time! Thank you :o)

    Stuart Cross

  • Delivered on time and exactly as described

    Lyndyloo

  • Fast delivery

    Malgorzata Jeziolkowska

  • Service rating : Good service. Good delivery. No Complaints
    Product : Good Service. good Delivery. No Complaints

    Raj Kapur

  • Service rating : Received quickly and easy ordering
    Product : As described and meets council criteria

    Guest

  • Service rating : Very helpful and polite people, excellent service and product, you can order lids and bins in x 2 different colours which is so important!

    Thank you.
    Product : Very helpful and polite people, excellent service and product!

    Very helpful and polite people, excellent service and product, you can order lids and bins in x 2 different colours which is so...

    David Kendall

  • Service rating : As yet I have not received the item I bought, nor do I have any idea when it is likely to be delivered. I can hardly give feedback on the item/purchase, but on this basis I feel entirely negative about it
    Product : I have not received my purchase yet

    Carol Fine

    Hi, thank you for your feedback. Your order was despatched from us on 4th December to arrive on 5th so I will now take this matter up with our courier and contact you directly to advise the outcome. Thank you for bringing this to my attention and apologies that you did not receive your order within our normal time frame.

    YellowShield

  • The web site advertising is misleading; free delivery, prices from about £28 and next day delivery if ordered before noon, are good selling points but in reality free delivery is only available if you are prepared to wait a few days, next day delivery costs £30 and the low price refers to bulk buys. I think this isn't really honest selling. I decided to buy anyway as other sites were much the...

    Anonymous

    Hi. Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback, this is very valuable. I will look in to the way our prices are advertised online as it is certainly not our intention to mislead. I am, however, glad that your wheelie bin arrived in good time and that you are happy with the product itself.

    YellowShield

  • they did just what it said on the tin, product arrived earlier than expected in good order.

    Ann Turner

  • Service rating : Prompt delivery
    Product : Because of the packaging I damaged one of the sausages with a knife. Luckily has not rained much recently so don't know how good they are yet

    Anonymous

  • Service rating : Great service, would recommend.
    Product : Very sturdy, good quality.

    Anonymous

  • Service rating : Environmental auditor on site so needed items quickly ordered using the one day turnaround received 3 days later.
    email was sent but di not receive until day of audit.
    Early delivery was refunded.
    Product : Products were good quality and exactly as described.

    Mark Rees

  • Service rating : Fast efficient cost effective
    Product : Fast efficient cost effective

    Andrew Lesiw

  • Service rating : service was excellent, but product didn't work for us.
    Product : Product was ineffective for us.

    Sebastian Cruft

  • Service rating : Arrived a day ahead of schedule. Good service.
    Product : Put together quite easily but two pairs of hands would be easier still. Looks good and a good size for my small garden area.

    Anonymous

  • Service rating : Good good 🏦
    Product : 360 Litre Wheelie Bin 🗑 good

    Anonymous

Our Blog

Pest controllers found dead after 'chemical spill' at Norfolk poultry factory

4 October 2018

Two pest controllers have been found dead at a Norfolk poultry factory following a suspected chemical spill. Emergency services were called to Banham Poultry in Attleborough at about 1.10am on Thursday after the sub contractors' bodie...

Read more
Posted in: News

Emergency services respond to ferry collision and oil spill exercise

11 September 2018

Red Funnel will be taking part in an exercise to test the multi-agency response to a ferry collision and oil spill in Southampton Waters this morning. If you are on a Red Funnel ferry this morning, you might notice something unusual taking pl...

Read more
Posted in: News